Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

Impacto Global - Wrestling e MMA

Com Jorge Botas

WWE: Fergal Devitt oficialmente na WWE!

Devitt

 

A WWE confirmou hoje a contratação de Fergal Devitt, aka Prince Devitt, que se irá juntar ao plantel do NXT. 

 

Em entrevista ao site da WWE, Devitt está entusiasmado com a sua nova aventura:

 

"This is something I've been looking forward to since I was maybe four or five years old. I grew up watching wrestling my whole life, so to get the chance to step in the ring that I've watched on TV so many times is a dream come true."

 

Ainda sobre o estilo WWE, Devitt está impressionado com o Performance Center: 

 

"I don't consider myself anywhere close to the finished product, so I'm looking forward to this challenge and learning a new style. I've seen a lot of different training schools and dojos, and the sheer level of professionalism at the Performance Center and the state-of-the-art facility just knocked me for a six. It really blew me away."

 

E o seu principal objectivo: 

 

"The target would be John Cena, because if you're wrestling John Cena, you're in the main event."